0
Ihr Warenkorb

Series 6

Der Tausendsassa vereint alle positiven Eigenschaften, die Sie von Ihrem Kochgeschirr erwarten: schnelle, gleichmäßige Hitzeverteilung in der Pfanne und energieeffiziente Zubereitung von Speisen. Mit dem Tausendsassa erzielen Sie perfekte Ergebnisse in der Küche - und das praktisch ohne Anstrengung.

The Jack-of-All-Trades - unser Alleskönner

Kochgeschirr aus Aluminiumguss hat den großen Vorteil, dass Aluminium die Wärme mehr als zehnmal so schnell leitet wie Edelstahl. Dadurch sparen Sie beim Kochen Zeit und Energie. Abnehmbare Griffe an Pfannen und Woks sparen Platz im Schrank. Außerdem ist Aluminium leichter als rostfreier Stahl.

Dank ausgewählter Materialien und bestmöglicher Verarbeitung hält dieses Kochgeschirr ein Leben lang. Damit die Vorteile von Aluminium - optimale Leitfähigkeit und geringes Gewicht - auch auf Induktion Kochfeldern genutzt werden können, ist im Topfboden eine dünne Schicht Edelstahl integriert. SKK verbindet gesundes Kochen und langlebige Produkte mit Qualität und optimalen Kochergebnissen.

Produkte der Series 6

0
Your Cart

Series 6

The Jack-of-All-Trades combines all of the positive characteristics you expect from your cookware: rapid, even heat distribution in the pan and energy-efficient foodpreparation. With The Jack-of-All-Trades you will achieve perfect results in the kitchen with virtually no effort.

The Jack-of-All-Trades

Aluminum cast cookware has the major advantage that aluminum conducts heat more than ten times as fast as stainless steel. This saves you time and energy when cooking. Removable handles on pans and woks save cupboard space. Moreover, aluminum is lighter than stainless steel.

Thanks to selected materials and the best possible craftsmanship, this cookware will last a lifetime. To ensure that the advantages of aluminum – optimum conductivity and light weight – can also be used on induction hobs, a thin layer of stainless steel is integrated into the bottom of the pot. SKK combines healthy cooking and long-lasting products with quality and optimum cooking results.

Products of Series 6


  • Küchenhelfer

     0.00
  • SERIES 6 – Casserole with glass lid, INDUCTION

     60.42 70.50
  • SERIES 6 – Cooking set, 9 pcs., INDUCTION

     252.02
  • SERIES 6 – Crépe pan, INDUCTION

     38.57
  • SERIES 6 – Frying pan, INDUCTION

     34.37 51.18
  • SERIES 6 – Sauté pan with glass lid, INDUCTION

     59.58
  • SERIES 6 – Shallow casserole with glass lid, INDUCTION

     60.42
  • SERIES 6 – Wok pan with glass lid, INDUCTION

     60.42 62.10